Things I’m Loving Right Now (#2)

Hey Friends,

Today I’m sharing things that I’m currently loving. It is the middle of the summer and I”m ready for fall. Fall, of course, is my favorite season, but I just need a tad bit cooler weather! Here are some things that are keeping me going right now:

  1. Smoothies. I’ve been having a smoothie nearly everyday (sometimes two). My current favorite is a banana, peach, spinach combination. They’re perfect for summer and super refreshing.
  2. HaloTopCooking. I don’t normally like cooking, like at all. But lately I’ve been binge watching “What I Eat in a Day” videos and they’ve just given me so much inspiration.
  3. Bullet journaling. That’s right, I’ve moved from my Happy Planner back into a bullet journal. Video coming soon.
  4. Vita Coco coconut water with pineapple. I’m not a coconut lover. I like the taste of coconut, but I hate the texture. But seriously, I cannot get enough of this coconut water.
  5. Halo top ice cream. Have you had this healthier ice cream yet? It’s so delicious!
  6. Summer reading. Since I’ve been in such a reading slump lately I’ve really enjoyed looking at everyone’s summer reading lists. Even lists like Modern Mrs. Darcy’s Myers-Briggs reading list.

What are you currently loving?

becka

LET’S BE FRIENDS

 YouTube         |          Instagram          |         Pinterest          |        Twitter

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Things I’m Loving Right Now (#2)

Leave a Reply

