June 2017 Happy Planner Flip Through //& Tips

Hello, Planner Friends!

Today I am sharing a flip through of my Happy Planner for June. I also have some little tips to help you get the most out of your planner.

Tip #1

Use all of the empty space in your planner. I use the end or the beginning of the month for brainstorming and other lists. You could even decorate these areas to make them more visually appealing.

Tip #2

Keep Post-It notes with you at all times. When I get some new information on something, but don’t want to permanently add it to my planner until I get home, I will use post-its to make sure my planner stays beautiful.

Tip #3

Use white-out. If you love stickers like I do, use white-out on your planner to make sure there is no bleed through your stickers.

Tip #4

Pocket folders. Whether you buy them or make them, pocket folders are great if you need to carry some of your to-dos around.

Thanks for watching and don’t forget to subscribe to my channel and follow my blog! 

sig

 

 

LET’S BE FRIENDS

 YouTube                    Instagram                    Pinterest                    Twitter

Leave a Reply

