Bullet Journal // March Plan With Me 2017 + Video

Hello, all who love organization… and stickers!

Today I am sharing my March set up in my bullet journal and my first plan with me video! This month’s set-up is pretty similar to my February set-up. I’m keeping my simple monthly layout and adding a few pages for doodles, Camp NaNoWriMo prep, and notes.

Monthly Spread

march-pwm2017

I did not reach my word count goal of 5,000 words last month, which feels kind of ridiculous. I really need to focus this month and write.

March’s category for the reading challenge I’m doing is ‘recommended by a librarian,’ and since my sister happens to be a librarian I’ll probably be reading The Ruins by Scott B. Smith. I also might read Born a Crime by Trevor Noah.

mpwm-pwm

Follow me on Instagram!

Instead of a zentangle page, this month I’ve got a plain old doodling page. (Check out my Doodle With Me video).

mpwm-tracker

Another spread to track all the ways I waste my money and my bad habits! HAHA

mpwm-notes

And the last spread is a spot for me to prep for Camp NaNoWriMo (is anyone else participating in April?) and a general notes page.

And this is just the insert from above, flipped-out. I love adding these small details to my bullet journal to make it more unique and fun! (Here are 5 ways to decorate your bullet journal when you’re not an artist.)

insert-mpwm

Watch my Plan With Me Video

And that’s it for my March layout! It’s crazy that March is already here! What does your bullet journal look like?! I’d love to see!

Happy Planning!

sig

2 thoughts on “Bullet Journal // March Plan With Me 2017 + Video

Leave a Reply

