What I’ve Been Reading Lately [#4]

Currently Reading:

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon and You Will Not Have My Hate by Antoine Leiris

voyager

Read this month:

The Girl Before by JP DelaneyArcana Rising by Kresley ColeThe Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine ArdenThe Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman

Reviews coming soon:

Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman, The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, Making Good Art by Neil Gaiman

What else have I been reading?

The January 2017 issue of National Geographic on the Gender Revolution [Editor’s note]

Drinking Chai to Savannah: Reflections on Identity, Inclusion and Power in the South

This response and this response to women “who don’t need the Women’s March”

What have I been up to?

I have a problem. You know, I made my DiY Planner for this year…. and I haven’t been using it. I’ve been in an entirely new bullet journal. I’m ridiculous!

20170126_135304

Can NaNoWriMo come any sooner?! I’m really excited for it and it’s only January!

I’ve also been writing a lot of Flash Fiction to prepare myself!

How was your January?

becka

4 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Reading Lately [#4]

Leave a Reply

